We are pleased to announce the following ESKA students have been selected to represent the TSKUK at the XIX FSKA World Championships at the K2 Arena, Crawley on 26th – 29th October 2017.

Mahisha Ahmed, Micah Avowlanu, Isabella Brown, Lana Clark, Max Clay, Joanna Crane, Elliot Dronfield, Reegan Green, Ethan Jones, Leo Jones, Molly Lambert, Udon Leathersich, Alex Loombe, Shannon Marment, Patrick Matthews,  Luca Occhionero, Dylan Partridge – Kelly, Matthew Potter, Sam Snelling, Arwen Stewart, Max Threadwell, Layla Ward and Joshua Wright.

Congratulations to you all on your selection and we look forward to seeing your results in the near future.