Login to the Members Area
ESKA Karate logo
ESKA Karate logo

Training Times

ESKA Squad Timetable

Squad classes are by invite only. Prospective Squad members are able to attend tryouts for ESKA’s Competition Squad at the Open Squad Trials that are included below.

Class Date Time
Closed Squad Training Friday 12th January 2024 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Closed Squad Training Friday 26th January 2024 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Closed Squad Training Friday 9th February 2024 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Closed Squad Training Friday 23rd February 2024 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Closed Squad Training Friday 1st March 2024 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Closed Squad Training Friday 22nd March 2024 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Open Squad Trials Friday 5th April 2024 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Closed Squad Training Friday 19th April 2024 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Closed Squad Training Friday 3rd May 2024 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Closed Squad Training Friday 17th May 2024 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Closed Squad Training Friday 7th June 2024 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Closed Squad Training Friday 21st June 2024 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Closed Squad Training Friday 5th July 2024 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Open Squad Trials Friday 19th July 2024 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm

ESKA

The Dojo Norwich
3 Burton Road
Norwich, Norfolk
NR6 6AX

+44 (0)1603 418751

[email protected]

  • ESKA on Facebook
  • ESKA on Twitter
  • ESKA on Instagram
ESKA Karate logo

A professional karate club based in East Anglia, headed by Chief Instructor Jason Hitchings, 6th Dan. We are dedicated to teaching traditional Shotokan Karate to the very highest standard.

  • ESKA on Facebook
  • ESKA on Twitter
  • ESKA on Instagram

Copyright © 2024 ESKA all rights reserved   |  
Developed by Accent   |   Affiliated to TSKUK TSKUK Logo